Import experience and competence in brand distribution

Eurasia Statinvest GmbH is a holding company based in Ellerau near Hamburg. Under its umbrella you find the divisions Carstensen, Stylex, reeko, Galito, School-Mood and incubado. The owner-managed, internationally active trading company offers first-class services in the fields of import and brand distribution in various fields of business, and that with decades of experience.

Carstensen

Carstensen Import Export Handelsgesellschaft

As one of the largest importers of stationery items in Europe, Carstensen Import Export Handelsgesellschaft mbH has more than 25 years of experience and comprehensive product, market and sourcing know-how. Get a worry-free package that includes product development, packaging design, production, quality control and delivery.

Stylex

Stylex

For five decades, Stylex has been a competent partner for specialist retailers as well as chain stores in the areas of stationery products as well as for artists and party supplies. Benefit from the high customer reach of an established brand, a wide range of stock items and an excellent price-performance ratio.

reeko

reeko

Founded in 2003 by Reenald Koch, the company offers you effective promotional products for a lasting impression – and at a very fair price. In addition to a wide range of stock items, custom-made products and direct imports are also easily implemented by our experienced designers and producers.

Galito

You need creative, innovative toys, lifestyle products or gardening items? Galito offers you an outstanding product selection thanks to permanent international market observation and trend analysis. Galito also has the exclusive distribution rights to discount stores for a large number of established toy brands.

School-Mood

School-Mood

Since 2003, School-Mood has been producing high-quality premium school bags that impress with an appealing, functional design, high ergonomics and the best possible safety. With such first-class products, outstanding customer service naturally goes without saying.

incubado

incubado

With the large variety of online portals available, it is not always easy to place your own products optimally. incubado is the online all-rounder for your brand. Whether the distribution via its own web-shop or on different marketplaces: incubado offers an ideal marketing mix across all relevant portals for your articles.

Locations – Almost everywhere

From Northern Germany to East Asia: From our locations in Germany and our partner offices worldwide, we guarantee that we can always offer the best possible solutions to our customers.

Quality Management and Social Responsibility

Not only our products and services should meet high quality standards, this also applies to all other aspects of our business activities. Compliance with labor laws and social standards, transparency and sustainability are part of our corporate philosophy. We consider this our responsibility to our customers, employees, suppliers and the environment.

Sustainability and Corporate Responsibility

Sustainable consumption becomes more and more important for an increasing number of people as well as for us. Therefore, an important part of our corporate culture is the obligation to take responsibility for people, the environment and society. As a member of amfori, the leading global business association for open and sustainable trade and as a participant in the amfori BSCI, we guarantee compliance with social and environmental policies and standards in our supply chain. Complying with labor and social standards as well as transparency and sustainability is part of our company philosophy. We understand we have a responsibility to customers, employees, suppliers and the environment.

Quality Assurance

Our experienced inspection team visits and audits all relevant manufacturing centers regularly, additionally we carry out pre-shipment and shipment inspections by default. With our own local staff, we ensure continuity and in-depth knowledge of all requirements. In addition, we cooperate with external testing institutes such as TÜV, SGS, Hanse Control, LGA, Bureau Veritas etc. Our dedicated staff in Germany coordinates quality control, quality assurance and all compliance matters to ensure a reliable, continuous quality level.

Compliance

Safety & Compliance

Thanks to our regular compliance checks regarding all European regulations (eg EN71, REACH, RoHs etc.) as well as possible violation of intellectual property rights you are always on the safe side – also regarding the ethical component of the products: We maintain zero tolerance regarding corruption, child labour, discrimination or violations of labour protection law.

Career: Looking for great people

Do you think you are the right person to move our business forward? Sounds good, we are always looking for experienced professionals as well as motivated graduates – convince us of your qualities in your unsolicited application at info(at)eurasia-statinvest.com.

We offer: a variety of tasks, interesting projects, short decision-making processes, flat hierarchies, work in a dynamic work environment, a healthy balance between family and career commitments, attractive remuneration, company pension plans, diverse development opportunities – if interested, also internationally.

We expect: creativity, flexibility, reliability, team spirit, independent and accurate work as well as the willingness to take on responsibility.

Erfahrung und Kompetenz in Import und Markendistribution

Die Eurasia Statinvest GmbH ist eine Holding, unter deren „Dach“ sich die Divisionen Carstensen, Stylex, reeko, Galito, School-Mood und incubado finden.

Das inhabergeführte, international agierende Dienstleistungs- und Handelsunternehmen bietet Ihnen in verschiedensten Geschäftsfeldern erstklassige Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Import und Markendistribution, und das mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung.

Carstensen

Carstensen Import Export Handelsgesellschaft

Als einer der europaweit größten Importeure von PBS-Artikeln blickt die Carstensen Import Export Handelsgesellschaft mbH auf mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung zurück und verfügt über ein umfassendes Produkt-, Markt- und Sourcing-Know-how. Sie erhalten ein Rundum-sorglos-Paket, das die Produktentwicklung, Verpackungsgestaltung, Produktion, Qualitätskontrolle und Anlieferung umfasst.

Stylex

Stylex

Seit fünf Jahrzehnten ist Stylex ein kompetenter Partner für Fachhandel, Filialisten und Großfläche in den Bereichen PBS sowie bei Künstler- und Partybedarf. Sie profitieren von der hohen Käuferreichweite einer etablierten Marke, einem breiten Lagersortiment sowie einem hervorragenden Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

reeko

reeko

Das 2003 von Reenald Koch gegründete Unternehmen bietet Ihnen wirkungsvolle Werbeartikel aus den Bereichen Haushalt, Büro und Freizeit für einen bleibenden Eindruck – und das zu einem ausgesprochen fairen Preis. Neben einem breit gefächerten Katalogsortiment werden auch Sonderanfertigungen und Direktimporte von den erfahrenen Designern und Produzenten unkompliziert umgesetzt.

Galito

Sie benötigen kreative, innovative Spielwaren, Lifestyle-Produkte oder Gartenartikel? Galito bietet Ihnen dank permanenter internationaler Marktentwicklungs- und Trendanalyse eine hervorragende Produktauswahl und verfügt außerdem für eine Vielzahl etablierter Spielwarenmarken über die exklusiven Vertriebsrechte für den Discount.

School-Mood

School-Mood

Seit 2003 produziert School-Mood hochwertige Premiumschulranzen, die durch ansprechendes, funktionales Design, hohe Rückenfreundlichkeit und bestmögliche Sicherheit überzeugen. Hervorragender Kundenservice versteht sich bei solch erstklassigen Produkten natürlich von selbst.

incubado

incubado

Bei der großen Vielfalt von Internetportalen ist es nicht so einfach, die eigenen Produkte dort optimal zu platzieren. incubado ist der Online-Allrounder für Ihre Marke. Ob der Vertrieb über den eigenen Webshop oder auf verschiedenen Marktplätzen: incubado bietet Ihnen einen idealen Marketingmix über alle relevanten Portale für Ihre Artikel.

Standorte: Wir sind überall – zumindest nahezu

Von Norddeutschland bis Ostasien: Von unseren Standorten in Deutschland und aus den Partnerbüros weltweit garantieren wir, unseren Kunden stets die bestmöglichen Lösungen anbieten zu können.

Qualitätsmanagement und soziale Verantwortung – Fair geht vor

Nicht nur unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen sollen hohe Qualitätsanforderungen erfüllen, dies gilt auch für alle anderen Aspekte unseres unternehmerischen Handelns. Die Einhaltung von Arbeits- und Sozialstandards, Transparenz und Nachhaltigkeit sind für uns gelebte Firmenphilosophie. Wir verstehen dies als unsere Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Kunden, Mitarbeitern, Lieferanten und auch der Umwelt.

Nachhaltigkeit und Corporate Responsibility

Nachhaltiger Konsum wird für eine zunehmend größere Anzahl von Menschen und auch für uns immer wichtiger. Daher ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Unternehmenskultur die Verpflichtung, Verantwortung für Mensch, Umwelt und Gesellschaft zu übernehmen. Als Mitglied von amfori, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmensverband für freien und nachhaltigen Handel, verbessern wir die sozialen Leistungen unserer Lieferkette mithilfe von amfori BSCI. Die Einhaltung von Arbeits- und Sozialstandards sowie Transparenz und Nachhaltigkeit sind für uns gelebte Firmenphilosophie. Wir verstehen dies als unsere Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Kunden, Mitarbeitern, Lieferanten und der Umwelt.

Qualitätssicherung

Unser erfahrenes QS-Team besucht und zertifiziert regelmäßig unsere Produzenten, zudem werden Pre-Shipment- und Shipment-Inspektionen standardmäßig durchgeführt. Dank eigener Mitarbeiter vor Ort stellen wir Kontinuität und fundierte Kenntnisse bezüglich aller Anforderungen sicher. Darüber hinaus kooperieren wir mit externen Prüfinstituten wie TÜV, SGS, Hanse Control, LGA, Bureau Veritas etc.

Compliance

Safety & Compliance

Durch unsere regelmäßige Compliance-Checks hinsichtlich aller europäischen Regularien (z. B . EN71, REACH, RoHs etc.) sowie einer möglichen Verletzung von Schutz- und Urheberrechten befinden Sie sich stets auf der sicheren Seite – auch was die ethische Komponente der Produkte anbelangt: Wir pflegen null Toleranz bezüglich Korruption, Kinderarbeit, Diskriminierung oder Verstößen gegen das Arbeitsschutzrecht.

Karriere: Tolles Team sucht tolle Leute

Stellen:

Für folgende Position(en) suchen wir gerade engagierte, motivierte Mitarbeiter(innen), die Lust haben, in einem großartigen Team etwas zu bewegen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre aussagekräftige Bewerbung!

Carstensen, Standort Ellerau: Assistenz Qualitätssicherung (m/w)

Carstensen, Standort Ellerau: Einkaufsassistenz / Mitarbeiter Auftragsabwicklung (m/w)

Initiativbewerbung:

Sie sind der Meinung, dass Sie genau der/die Richtige sind, um unser Unternehmen weiter nach vorn zu bringen? Das hört sich gut an – wir lassen uns gern von Ihren Qualitäten überzeugen und freuen uns auf Ihre Initiativbewerbung an info(at)eurasia-statinvest.com.

Was wir Ihnen bieten: vielfältige Aufgaben, interessante Projekte, kurze Entscheidungswege, flache Hierarchien, abwechslungsreiche Arbeit in einem dynamischen Arbeitsumfeld, Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf, attraktive Vergütung, betriebliche Altersvorsorge, vielfältige Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten – bei Interesse auch international. Was wir von Ihnen erwarten: Kreativität, Flexibilität, Zuverlässigkeit, Teamgeist, selbstständiges und sorgfältiges Arbeiten sowie die Bereitschaft, Verantwortung zu übernehmen.